April 5, 2011

Just had a whirlwind couple of days! Excellent class yesterday from Angie, followed by posture clinic with our ever-patient studio owner, Anne. Then another wonderful class tonight from Sean, followed by an impromptu delivery, by me, of half-moon to Sean and Jenny, with our two national champions, Elastogirl McNamara and India-rubber boy Syder working on their contortions in the background. Every one of them incredibly supportive and encouraging. This after two weeks of being flattened by an ultra-nasty snot virus that completely stopped me from practicing and learning my dialog. I’m back!
AND – I’ve (just a few minutes ago) finally sorted out my roomie after a couple of false starts. Chris, I’m really sorry; I forgot to tell you about my continuous snoring, teeth grinding and farting when I’m asleep. Oh, and I’ll probably steal your food.

Leave a Reply

