On my way

What is it about some people, and their complete lack of understanding of the concept of personal space?  I spent a full half-hour in the immigration queue today with a woman so close behind me that her handbag continually bumped against my back.  Continually.  Any closer and I’d have had to put on a condom.

Am now in  Newark, having just consumed a large combination platter in the airport Chinese takeaway.  I suspect that I’ll re-taste the BBQ chicken, spare ribs and sweet plantain several more times before the weekend is over.

Just another 2 hours to kill til I catch a 6-hour flight to LA…

Leave a Reply

